Has your baby just been born?

    Babyupdate    The newly born babies

Has your baby just been born? Congratulations!!!

Sign up for the free baby update and receive a weekly email with information about your baby's week. Knowing about your baby's growth, breastfeeding and other useful and fun information.

The newly born babies of our members

baby

Lars son of ? was born on Saturday 30 May 2020

Chloe daugther of ? was born on Monday 25 May 2020

Cedric son of ? was born on Sunday 24 May 2020

Guus son of ? was born on Saturday 23 May 2020

Djaimairendo son of ? was born on Tuesday 19 May 2020

Lux son of ? was born on Monday 18 May 2020

Teun son of ? was born on Sunday 17 May 2020

Mees son of ? was born on Sunday 17 May 2020

Jesse son of Wondertje2018 was born on Wednesday 13 May 2020

Amaury son of Elke was born on Wednesday 13 May 2020

Lise daugther of LP was born on Tuesday 12 May 2020

Sten son of LP was born on Saturday 9 May 2020

Jane daugther of LP was born on Friday 8 May 2020

Manon daugther of LP was born on Monday 4 May 2020

Faya daugther of ? was born on Sunday 3 May 2020

Charlie daugther of StacyRoosens was born on Saturday 2 May 2020

Chaim son of StacyRoosens was born on Thursday 30 April 2020

Sign up now for free to PregnancySymptomsTest.com

Become a friend! Sign in

Your response on 'The newly born babies'

Just click the "Post message" link if you have written the contents and agree with the guidelines.